2016 Officers
             Michelle Struble

    Vice President                          Secretary
Lisa  Finken                  Tandy Struble

                      Board Members
        Jana Cobb-  Lily Russell
               Steve Finken

                 Lyn Wheatley
Meetings are held during the third week of the month.


  Tuesday, November 15, 2016
   Adventureland, Exit I-80.
              Altoona , IA
Membership Information

Central Iowa Collie Club was formed of like minded individuals to  
encourage and promote quality in the breeding of purebred collies and
to do all possible to bring their natural qualities to perfections.
To do all in its power to protect and advance the interests of the breed
by encouraging sportsmanlike competition at dog shows, obedience,
agility and herding trials.

The club is open to all individuals who love collies, are 18 years of age
and older. Membership is unrestricted to residence, but it's primary
purpose is to be representative of breeders and exhibitors in the
central Iowa area.

Payable on or before the first day of January.

Family - $20
(two individuals in the same family, at least one who must an adult and
the other at least 16 years of age)

Individual - $15

Associate - $10

How to Join:
Membership forms available from the Secretary of the club.
Dues, application form, and $10 application fee are to be submitted to the
Secretary. Applications are read at the first meeting of the club following
receipt. At the next club meeting, the application is voted upon and must be
approved by 2/3 of members present to be affirmed.

Dues to:
Central Iowa Collie Club
PO Box 3456
Des Moines, IA 50313
Information of Interest:

Site Maintained by: M. Struble
AKC Breeder Contact Referral:
Nadine Beckwith-Olson

Join Us For The CICC Spring Specialties

May 6th, & 7th, 2017

Warren County Fairgrounds
Indianola, IA

Saturday, May 6th                                                                        Sunday, May 7th

Junior Show & Regular Classes:  Dennis Elliott                                   AM:  Jr. Show & Regular Classes:  Lori Montero

PM:  Sweepstakes :  Helen Cornio                                                               PM:  Regular Classes:  Laura Wiess
PM: Regular Classes:  Grace Kosub